Team RFC Office

ADDRESS:

1250 E Baseline Rd, Suite 101

Tempe, AZ. 85283

PHONE:  480-507-5323

FAX:  480-507-5393

Team RFC Staff

OFFICE STAFF

Shelley Boyer Office Manager shelley.boyer@teamrfc.org
Julie Thompson Business Manager julie.thompson@teamrfc.org
Mark Garland Ministry Coordinator mark.garland@teamrfc.org
Debbie Good Administrative Assistant debbie.good@teamrfc.org
Jackie Powers Social Media Specialist jackie.powers@teamrfc.org

EXECUTIVE STAFF

Eddie Baugher Executive Director eddie.baugher@teamrfc.org 918-855-4240
Ken Webb Field Ministry Director ken.webb@teamrfc.org 303-638-3438

REGION DIRECTORS

Dale Ressler R1 – Northeast Region derracing@aol.com 717-587-9540
Tom Ratliff R2 – Southeast Region tomratliff56@yahoo.com 352-267-1795
Hugh Goodale R3 – North Central Region RD3forRFC@gmail.com 440-813-0120
Joey Keith R4 – South Central Region joey.keith@teamrfc.org 918-809-8603
Joey Keith R5 – West Central Region joey.keith@teamrfc.org 918-809-8603
Martin Schulz R6 – Northwest Region martin6729@msn.com 253-307-4062
Rich Trimmer R7 – Southwest Region racinchap@hotmail.com 602-448-6995

SERIES/MINISTRY DIRECTORS

Steve Hanson Dirt Sports (Off Road) shanson@3n1motorsports.com 949-705-7873
Mike Griffith Drag Boat newcovenantgospel@gmail.com 918-807-1182
William Zahorsky RFC kids wzahorsky@suddenlink.net 580-748-2887